Activity Bookers Logo
Choose Activity
Why Book With Us?
Join Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Traveler Reviews

Review by:   Philip L,    October 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide
 

Review by:   Natalie W,    October 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Great tour! Tour guide was fantastic.
 

Review by:   Fr Van Hecke,    October 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Great fun to see your kids completely being amazed by the experience of being in the same place as Harry Potter. Our kids were completely flabbergasted, excellent half day activity.
 

Review by:   Jennifer Y,    August 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Mick was a great tour guide. He was knowledgeable and kind. He gave us time for pictures and had a DVD of movie clips for the sights we visited.
 

Review by:   Patrick B,    August 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Our tour guide Mick was excellent. He knows his subject extremely well and very lively and enjoyable. Will recommend this tour especially Mick. - The Burke family
 

Review by:   Gordon B,    June 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Our Tour guide Nick was fantastic! He made it all fun, was very patient with us and his videos helped us remember where each stop we took was in the movies. He also let us take extra time to shop at the Platform 9 3/4 shop!
 

Review by:   regina,    April 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
David was great! We had a wonderful time exploring London from a Harry Potter vantage. The cab was clean and comfortable. Saturday morning was to perfect time to go - there was very little traffic to compete with. Would do this again and highly recommend to others.
 

Review by:   Michael B,    April 2017 4 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - recommended.
This was the kickoff of our London adventure. The driver was knowledgeable, personable, and fun.
 

Review by:   Karen L,    April 2017 2 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ok, could have been better.
Our regular tour guide was sick. They had someone fill in that had zero connection to kids. He would have been great for a historical tour of London with Elderhostel. He basically drove us around, got out said two sentences about the location and got back in the taxis. I would highly recommend going on the Warner Brothers studio tour instead. If you can't get tickets try booking them on a few different sites four days before you leave. We snared 3 tickets just two days before we left.
 

Review by:   Mary Jo L,    January 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Truly magical experience! Personalized and private!
 

Review by:   Dennis K,    January 2017 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
A must do tour for the Potterheads in your family. This tour takes you to several sites across London where either scenes were filmed or where the buildings inspired the storyline. I especially enjoyed watching the actual video clips from the spots where they were filmed. This tour deserves the top ranking it has.
 

Review by:   Andy D,    July 2016 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Even the tour not going on as Supposed because our daughter fall asleep, David our driver and guide do his best to please us.
 

Review by:   Peter D H,    July 2016 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
This was a great alternative as the movie studio tours were all booked up. Our driver was totally awesome and very knowledgeable of all the Harry Potter films.....I think Jonathan was right up there with the knowledge as well.
 

Review by:   denise s,    July 2016 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
The tour was perfect, exactly as described. The house was knowledgable and nice. We loved it.
 

Review by:   Donna K,    September 2015 3 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - worth doing.
Unfortunately our tour got rained out. The driver tried his best and was full of information but between the rain the traffic and the local taxi strike we just sat in a cab for two hours trying to get from point a to point b. This was not the drivers the fault as I said he did everything he could to try to make it enjoyable for us but it was just one of those things.
 

Review by:   Ruth C.,    July 2015 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Michael was the absolute best tour guide EVER. Can't recommend him higher.
 

Review by:   Linda Y,    July 2015 4 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - recommended.
Tour was very interesting and was well received my 15 year old granddaughter who is knowledgeable regarding Harry Potter. The tour guide was entertaining and pointed out fun things using a DVD to relate Harry movie scenes. Very enjoyable!!
 

Review by:   Christel B,    June 2015 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
it was faboulus
 

Review by:   John L,    March 2015 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Gerald was superb. Got to see many of our favorite movie locations. Great personality and truly knew his stuff. Very highly recommended. Ask for him.
 

Review by:   Jennifer C,    March 2015 5 star review of Private Tour: Harry Potter Black Taxi Tour of London - ultimate experience - highly recommended.
Our tour was wonderful, we only had 3 days in London and we did the 9-12 tour one of those days and it was $ well spent. Wish we would have had time to do the studio tour but maby next time :)
 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 99 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Free Booking Service
Why Book Ahead?